Flat Dublin Share in

25 properties
Refine Search
Bedrooms
1 more than 5
Bathrooms
1 more than 5
Price
€500 €+50,000
Publication Date
Email this search to a friend :
Property Alerts
Get daily email updates for the latest
  Flat Dublin Share in
Save time finding Properties, Let Properties come to you.
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Sort by :
Im a 33 year old male Im looking to relocate to Dublin for mid july for work. I can provide character references
lovely double room with own bathroom. Sharing with one easy going female with own parking space. Apartment is in a very well maintained complex near to bus routes into town.
A double bedroom available in an apartment with a young professional couple that both work full time. The apartment is on Appian Way and is a 5 minute walk to Ranelagh, 15 minute walk to Stephens Green and beside a bus stop for the 46a,145 , 39a which go to UCD and the 11 also stops near by. If you’re interested send me a PM.
Dublin professional genuine quiet male mid forties seeking a flat share in Dublin from mid March. Quiet house and space required. I'm a non drinker and into meditation and yoga.
Professional Dublin Gent seeks quiet place in Dublin area. Mid-forties non drinker, into meditation, hence looking for a quiet place to call home long term.
Hi Everyone. (£450 - £900 per month all bills included.) I'm looking to flatshare with someone/ a couple of people, as I will soon be starting my full-time time job in the city centre of Dublin. I am 23 and looking for people around the same age range. I am a chilled easy going guy, up for meeting new people and making new friends!. I also like to
I will be moving to Swords for work at the end of May and need to find somewhere to live. Somewhere near/with easy access to Airside Business Park would be ideal. I'm not picky on who I live with but would prefer a 2/3 bed flat/house with a nice kitchen and a double room. Thanks for reading!
Duration to rent:until 12.2018 or about 01.2019.Even in a short term is ok. I can view from mid-July. I am also looking for a studio apartment within about 625 €. Other desired conditions(not compulsory) ・not a filthy environment ・not excessive interference ・I am also looking for an English practice environment. ・If room has what the inst...
47 Yr old gay mature guy looking share with other gay mature my age older in dublin area

Pet friendly houseshare 

Dublin, Dublin

Flat/houseshare required by male with a small dog.
Quick Links
Facebook
My Favorite (0)