Flat Dublin Share in

25 properties
Refine Search
1 more than 5
1 more than 5
€500 €+50,000
Publication Date
Email this search to a friend :
Property Alerts
Get daily email updates for the latest
  Flat Dublin Share in
Save time finding Properties, Let Properties come to you.
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Sort by :
Suitable for male, free accommodation offered in exchange for help in the flat, can offer comfortable single mattress in sitting room so just to be clear you would not have your own bedroom however flat is clean modern, free wifi, 10 minute walk to city centre, would suit someone who is on a very limited budget, student. Me female 40, non smoker

Pet friendly houseshare 

Dublin, Dublin

Flat/houseshare required by male with a small dog.

Share room in Big House 

Dublin, Dublin

Chere room in Big House fully finish close to Bustop central Lus etc
We're a professional couple seeking house mates for a house or flat share in Dublin 6, Dublin 6w, Dublin 12, Dublin 14, Dublin 16.
WANTED - I am looking for a room in a house or flat for at least a year, ideally with other working professionals. Close to St. Stephen's Green preferred.
Hey Guys  We are currently looking for a new couple to move into our house in Dublin 8. It's a spacious Double bed with bay window bedroom. The flat is 15 min walk from lidl with both bars and a gym with in a 10 min walk from our front door.  We are an Aussie couple 31 & 34 that enjoy sports, travelling and socilaising with a few drinks from time
I'm looking for a reasonably priced room to rent for the next few months. Any area considered (but preferably within walking distance of City Centre) & preferably be HAP compliant... Regards Mark Byrne

1 bed in house share

Dublin, Dublin

Nice terrace house in much sought after area portobello. You will have the house to yourself but share kitchen an bathroom. Very easy going who get along with anyone who is clean tidy an friendly.
2 people wanted to share 3 bedroom house with 1 other girl. Large kitchen with washer dryer & Dishwasher Large sitting room. Pre Pay Gas & Electricity (shared) Available from Jan 2019 Please contact for more details.
Hey, I want start a new life in Dublin, I'm looking for a room or flat mates. I'm quiet and nice 20years old who wants work in Ireland. I likes hiking, play videogame, read, go to the museum, and go to the pub.
Quick Links
My Favorite (0)